أهلا بكم في قاعدة المعرفة

تجد هنا أفضل إجابة على كل أسئلتك

من عادة يستخدم استضافة الـVPS؟

يفضل استضافة VPS عموما على استضافة مخصصة للمواقع الأساسية. في حين تخصيص إعداد VPS هو في يديك، وهذا النوع من استضافة المواقع عادة ما يكون أسهل لإدارة الشاملة لأن استخدام يتطلب منك تحميل الملفات الخاصة بك. مع استضافة VPS ، لن تكون مسؤولا عن إعداد ...
قراءة المزيد

بعض فوائد الـVPS:

يمكن أن يكون من الصعب اختيار أفضل خيار استضافة المواقع لشركتك أو الموقع. أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا اختيار فس لأنها: أرخص من خادم مخصص هو تخصيص لاحتياجاتهم يعطيهم القدرة على الإشراف على بيئة الاستضافة يتيح لهم دفع ثمن المساحة التي يحتاجونها ...
قراءة المزيد

بعض الفروق الأخرى بين الاستضافة المخصصة والمشتركة (2):

المهارات التقنية المطلوبة: مع الاستضافة المشتركة، لن تتطلب مهارات فنية كثيرة حيث تتم إدارة الصيانة والأمن من قبل مزود الاستضافة المشترك. باستخدام خادم مخصص، ستحتاج إلى مهارات مشرف الموقع لإعداد الخادم وإدارته وإدارته. ومع ذلك، تتوفر خطط استضافة مخصصة تدار بشكل كامل والتي ستكون أكثر ...
قراءة المزيد

الفروق بين الاستضافة المخصصة والاستضافة المشتركة (1):

عندما يخطط أصحاب الأنشطة التجارية لإطلاق موقع التجارة الإلكترونية أو ترقيته، فسيتم عرضه في كثير من الأحيان مع مسألة اختيار الاستضافة المخصصة أو المشتركة. هناك اختلافات رئيسية بين الاستضافة المشتركة والاستضافة المخصصة لذلك فمن المهم القيام بالبحث قبل اتخاذ خيار. وفيما يلي دليل على الاختلافات ...
قراءة المزيد

سجل الأخطاء في لوحة تحكم السيبانيل:

يتم استخدام ميزة Error logs لعرض تفاصيل الأخطاء التي ربما حدثت في نطاقك مع أو بدون علمك. تعرض الواجهة 300 من أحدث الإدخالات في سجلات خطأ أباتشي، بترتيب زمني عكسي. ما يعنيه هذا هو عندما يزور شخص ما موقعك، يتلقى الخادم طلبا من متصفح وموقع ...
قراءة المزيد

متى يجب عليك الترقية إلى ملقم مخصص

يبدأ معظم الأشخاص نشاطهم التجاري عبر الإنترنت باستخدام خطة استضافة مواقع ويب مشتركة. ومع ذلك، سيكون لديهم في نهاية المطاف إلى الترقية إلى مضيف موقع من شأنها أن تعطيهم الميزات والوظائف التي تسمح لهم لتنمية موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم. نوع واحد من الملقم سوف ...
قراءة المزيد

سلبيات استضافة ملقم مخصص

التكلفة والصيانة واحدة من العيوب الرئيسية لاستخدام استضافة ملقم مخصص هو أنه أكثر تكلفة من غيرها من خيارات الاستضافة. يتم تخصيص خادم مخصص بالكامل لموقع ويب واحد أو أكثر يملكه نفس الشخص أو الشركة، وهو أكثر تعقيدا من أنواع أخرى من الخادم. يمكن أن يشكل ...
قراءة المزيد

إيجابيات استضافة الملقمات المخصصة

الأداء والموثوقية يوفر خادم مخصص عرض النطاق الترددي غير محدود ومساحة القرص، وأنها تمكنك من السيطرة الكاملة على المعلومات والوسائط التي يتم الوصول إليها ومشاركتها وتخزينها على موقع الويب الخاص بك. وبما أن قوة المعالج، ومساحة القرص، والذاكرة وغيرها من موارد النظام ليست مشتركة، فإنه ...
قراءة المزيد

نظرة عامة على أنواع استضافة المواقع المدارة

تتيح استضافة الويب المخصصة للشركات الوصول إلى موارد الويب المخصصة المخصصة لمستخدم واحد فقط لكل خادم. ونظرا لأن هذا النوع من الاستضافة غير مشترك، فإن الاستضافة المخصصة تكون أكثر قوة نظرا لعدم وجود مشرفي مواقع آخرين على نفس الخادم باستخدام نفس الموارد. ليس كل أنواع ...
قراءة المزيد

استضافة المواقع المدارة بشكل كامل

من المهم أن ندرك أن بعض مقدمي الخدمات المضيفة المدارة قد يحددون استضافة ويب تدار بشكل كامل والتي قد تكون فعلية إدارة استضافة جزئيا لذلك فمن المهم معرفة ما هو مدرج في حزمة استضافة الويب المدارة بالكامل. وستشمل خطة الاستضافة المدارة بالكامل خدمة العملاء على ...
قراءة المزيد

الاستضافة المدارة جزئيا

يتم اختيار الاستضافة المدارة جزئيا إذا كانوا مشرفي الموقع ماهرين في إدارة الخادم. سوف تدير بعض جوانب الخادم الذي سيعتمد على نوع حزمة الاستضافة التي تختارها. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك اختيار واحد أو اثنين من الخدمات التي تريد إدارتها بنفسك والسماح للمضيف المضيف إدارة المناطق ...
قراءة المزيد

كيفية تحسين ميزة موقع الويب على لوحة التحكم:

ميزة "تحسين موقع الويب" هي ميزة تسمح لك بتعديل الطريقة التي يتعامل بها أباتشي مع الطلبات وتسريع أداء موقعك. تسمح لك هذه الميزة بتهيئة الخادم لضغط أنواع محددة من المحتوى تلقائيا عند دخول الزوار إلى هذا المحتوى. ستعمل أباتشي على ضغط المحتوى تلقائيا عندما يطلب ...
قراءة المزيد

Welcome To Our Knowledge Base

Here you can find the best answer of your question

how to buy resseller products

Find New Products The easiest way to find new products from reputable companies and to stay up to date with new products as they enter the market completely free of charge is to join the world’s fastest growing B2B trade network. With hundreds of genuine ...
Read More

how to change the name of uncategorized category

How to Rename the Uncategorized Category If you have wanted to rename the Uncategorized category in WordPress, then you’re not the first one. Often WordPress beginners ask us if it’s possible to remove or rename the uncategorized category in WordPress. In this article, we will ...
Read More

how to make your affilate markting

Take matters into your own hands We as a species are increasingly accustomed to taking control of our own world. This is especially important when it comes to your online business: Where will you be visible? Which partnerships are most profitable? How can you plant ...
Read More

How to view your cPanel disk space usage

there’s a great tool located inside of your cPanel account that can help you narrow down what’s using all of your disk space. 1.log into your cPanel account, and  locate the “Disk Usage” icon found under the “Files” pane.2.click on the “Disk Usage” icon in cPanel, ...
Read More

Do You Need WordPress-Specific Hosting?

If you're planning to create a WordPress-powered site, there's no reason not to invest in WordPress-specific hosting. It's chock full of benefits. That said, a WordPress environment won't allow you to set up a non-WordPress site—that's something else to keep in mind, especially if you ...
Read More

what is the resseller agreement

This Reseller Agreement is made on [AGREEMENT DATE] (the "Effective Date") between [PARTY A NAME], [whose principal place of residence is at / a [CORPORATE JURISDICTION] corporation with its principal place of business at [PARTY A ADDRESS]] (the "[PARTY A ABBREVIATION]") and [PARTY B NAME], [whose ...
Read More

what is gaming vps

A gaming VPS is a slice of a physical machine that you rent from a server hosting company designed to be used for running a dedicated multiplayer game application. Typically the machine will come ready to go with an operating system installed and running, all ...
Read More

how to Access Webmail through the cPanel interface

Access Webmail through the cPanel interface To access cPanel's Webmail feature, perform the following steps: Navigate to cPanel's Email Accounts interface (Home >> Email >> Email Accounts). In the More menu next to the email account name, click Access Webmail. The Webmail interface will open in your browser, ...
Read More

what is the difference between the reseller and retailer

Retailer and Reseller are basically sellers. Retailers sell the manufactured product to the end-users, while resellers sell the sold products back to any respective authority in a trade cycle. Retailer is a 'business or person that sells goods to the consumer, as opposed to a ...
Read More

what is the shared hosting

The hosting service must include system administration since it is shared by many users; this is a benefit for users who do not want to deal with it, but a hindrance to power users who want more control. In general shared hosting will be inappropriate ...
Read More

define the reseller

define the reseller The term reseller is actually very broad and covers many different methods of earning revenue off the back of a product or service which is not owned or manufactured by you.  Here are a few examples of different types of reseller relationships ...
Read More

Ghost 503 error – ghost blog displays 503 error

If you have an installation of the Ghost blogging platform and faced a 503 error, follow these steps which will solve the issue. 1. navigate to your installations from within Softaculous.2.Once you’ve clicked on the All Installations icon outlined in red above, you’ll see your installations ...
Read More